Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Calendar

9/24/2014
NY Chapter Lunch

10/29/2014
NY Chapter Lunch

11/3/2014
Forty-Fourth Annual Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture

12/11/2014
NY Chapter Lunch

2/12/2015 » 2/14/2015
CSUSA Mid-Winter Meeting 2015

Annual Meeting 2014 Sponsors

Chapters
Share |
There are CSUSA Chapters in Washington DC, the Midwest, New England, New York City, Northern California, the Northwest, Philadelphia, the Rocky Mountain area and the Southeast.  There is also a discussion program, "Copyright Conversations," in Los Angeles.
 
Check our calendar for events in your area!
 
CSUSA CHAPTER CHAIRS

Florida
Serona Elton
University of Miami
P.O Box 248201, Coral Gables FL 33124
P:(305)284-9856 | E: selton@miami.edu

  
International
Casey Chisick 
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP 
2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Plaza W, Toronto ON M5H 3C1
P: (416) 859-5402 | F: (416) 644-9326 | cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Mary Rasenberger 
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP 
41 Madison Avenue Floor 34, New York NY 10010
P: (212) 974-7474 | F: (917) 974-8474 | mrasenberger@cdas.com 

Martin Schaefer
Boehmert & Boehmert
Meinekestrasse 26, Berlin 10719
P: 49 30236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de
 
A series of informal breakfast events presenting leaders of the copyright world in conversation
 
Corey Field
Ballard Spahr LLP
2029 Century Park East Suite 800, Los Angeles CA 90067
P: (424) 204-4329 | F: (424) 204-4350 | E: fieldc@ballardspahr.com  
 
Christina Monteiro
NBCUniversal
100 Universal City Plaza 1280-6, Universal City CA 91608
P: (818) 777-1516 | E: monteiroc@aol.com
 
Jordan S. Paul
Liner Grode Stein Yankelevitz Sunshine Regenstreif & Taylor LLP
1100 Glendon Avenue Floor 14, Los Angeles CA 90024-3503
P: (310) 500-3567 | F: (310) 500-3501 | E: jpaul@linerlaw.com
 
William Frankel
Brinks Gilson & Lione
NBC Tower Suite 3600, 455 North Cityfront Plaza, Chicago IL 60611-5599
P: (312) 321-7736 | F: (312) 321-4299 | E: wfrankel@brinksgilson.com

Rochelle Claerbaut
Rochelle Claerbaut, PC 
10 North Dearborn Street Suite 600, Chicago IL 60602
P: (312) 772-3251 | E: rochelle@rciplaw.com

Heather Liberman 
Leavens, Strand & Glover LLC
203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2550, Chicago 60601
P: (312) 488-4168 | E: hliberman@lsglegal.com 

 
Lucy D. Lovrien
Lucy D. Lovrien, Attorney at Law
10 Winthrop Square, Boston MA 02110
P: (617) 423-4050 | F: (617) 426-5251 | E: lucy@lovrienlaw.com
 
Mark A. Fischer
Duane Morris LLP
100 High Street Floor 24, Boston MA 02110-1724 
P: (857) 488-4266 | E: mafischer@duanemorris.com
 
Matthew Moore
Buzzfeed, Inc.
200 Fifth Avenue Floor 8, New York NY 10011
P: (646) 346-9089 | E: matthew.moore.esq@gmail.com

Eleanor Lackman
Cowan DeBaets Abraham & Sheppard LLP
41 Madison Avenue Floor 34, New York NY 10010 
P: (212) 974-7474 | F: (212) 974-8474 | E: elackman@cdas.com 
  

New York Chapter Planning Committee
Ari Abramowitz, Cynthia Arato, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Theo Cheng, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen,Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Stevie Fitzgerald, Richard Garza, Josh Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Brendan Kehoe, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Eleanor Lackman, Vejay Lalla, Kim Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Matthew Moore, Amy Nickerson, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Mary Rasenberger, Jennifer Rodriguez, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Andrew Sparkler, Matthew Stratton, Barry Werbin, Nancy Wolff

 
Linda Joy Kattwinkel
Owen, Wickersham & Erickson, P.C.
455 Market Street Suite 1910, San Francisco CA 94105
P: (415) 882-3200 | F: (415) 882-3232 | E: ljk@owe.com

Joe Petersen
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1080 Marsh Road, Menlo Park CA 94025
P: (650) 614-6427 | F: (650) 644-0570 | E: jpetersen@ktslaw.com 
 
Mark Wittow
K&L Gates
925 Fourth Avenue Suite 2900 Seattle WA 98104
P: (206) 370-8399-5558 | E: mark.wittow@klgates.com
 
Follow the NW Chapter on Twitter @CSUSANW or Facebook
 
Pennsylvania
Troy Larson
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street Floor 47, Philadelphia PA 19103
P: (215) 864-8263 | E: larsont@ballardspahr.com

Cynthia Dahl 
University of Pennsylvania Law School 
3501 Sansom Street, Philadelphia PA 19104
P: (215) 898-6824 | E: dahl@law.upenn.edu 
David Ratner
Creative Law Network LLC
2036 East 17th Avenue, Denver CO 80206
P: (720) 924-6529 | E: dave@creativelawnetwork.com 

Robert A. Case 
New Pants Publishing 
102 E Pikes Peak Suite 200, Colorado Springs Colorado 80903
P: (719) 632-0227 | E: rac@crlr.net
Andrew Pequignot
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree Street Suite 2800, Atlanta GA 30309-4530
P: (404) 815-6500 | F: (404) 815-6555 | E:apequignot@kilpatricktownsend.com
 
Austin Padgett
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street Suite 5200, Atlanta GA 30308
P: (513) 543- 9742 | E: austinpadgett@gmail.com 

Texas
Emilio B. Nicolas
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue Suite 1100, Austin TX 78701

P: (512) 236-2304 | E: enicolas@jw.com

Stacy Allen
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue Suite 1100, Austin TX 78701
P: (512) 236-2090 | E: stacyallen@jw.com


National Chapter Coordinators
Glenn Pudelka
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
111 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02199
P: (617) 239-0371 | F: (617) 227-4420 | E: gpudelka@edwardswildman.com

Elissa Hecker 
Law Office of Elissa D. Hecker
64 Butterwood Lane East, Irvington NY 10533
P: (914) 478-0457 | F: (914) 478-0457 | E: eheckeresq@eheckeresq.com 


Brieanne Elpert
SoundExchange, Inc.
733 10th Street, NW Floor 10, Washington DC 20001
P: (202) 696-1847 | F: (202) 640-5859 | E: belpert@soundexchange.com

Katie Alvarez
U.S Copyright Office
101 Independence Avenue SE, Washington DC 20559-6009
P: (773) 308-6009 | E: katiealvarez@gmail.com


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News

Gala Supporters