Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Calendar

9/15/2015
The Blurred Lines Between Theft and Homage

9/24/2015
Copyright and Collaborative Works: Important Lessons from Recent Cases

11/2/2015
The Forty-Fifth Annual Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture

2/11/2016 » 2/13/2016
Mid-Winter Meeting 2016

6/12/2016 » 6/14/2016
Annual Meeting 2016

Chapters
Share |
The following are our incoming 2015-2016 Chapter Chairs. Check our calendar for events in your area!

National Chapter Coordinators

Elissa Hecker
Law Office of Elissa D. Hecker
64 Butterwood Lane East, Irvington, NY 10533
P: (914) 478-0457 | F: (914) 478-0457 | E: eheckeresq@eheckeresq.com

Matthew Moore
BuzzFeed, Inc.
E: matthew.moore.esq@gmail.com

Los Angeles

Jordan S. Paul
1121 21st Street, Unit 4, Santa Monica, CA 90403

P: (917) 355-9452 | E: jordan.paul@gmail.com

Jesse Morris
Morris Music Law
475 Washington Blvd., Marina del Rey, CA 90292
P: (310) 439-3737 | E: jmorris@morrismusiclaw.com

Miami

Emilie Kennedy
Lipscomb, Eisenberg & Baker
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Penthouse 3800, Miami, FL 33131
P: (786) 431-2228 | E: ekennedy@lebfirm.com

Robert Thornburg
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2400, Miami, FL 33131
P: (305) 374-8303 | E: rthornburg@addmg.com

Midwest

Rochelle Claerbaut
Rochelle Claerbaut, PC
10 North Dearborn Street, Suite 600, Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 772-3251 | E: rochelle@rciplaw.com

Seth Appel
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP

311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 5
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 554-7984 | E: sia@pattishall.com

New England

Lucy D. Lovrien
Lucy D. Lovrien, Attorney at Law

10 Winthrop Square, Boston, MA 02110

P: (617) 423-4050 | F: (617) 426-5251 | E: lucy@lovrienlaw.com

Jessica Silby
Northeastern Law
Boston, MA
P: (617) 305-6270 | E: jsilbey@outlook.com

Aaron Silverstein
Saunders & Silverstein LLP
14 Cedar Street, Suite 224, Amesbury, MA 01913
P: (978) 463-9130 | E: asilverstein@massiplaw.com

New York

Eleanor Lackman
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP
41 Madison Avenue, Floor 34, New York, NY 10010 
P: (212) 974-7474 | F: (212) 974-8474 | E: elackman@cdas.com
 

Theo Cheng
Fox Horan & Camerini LLP
825 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022
P: (212) 480-4800 | E: tcheng@foxlex.com

New York Special Events

Benjamin Humphrey
The Orchard
E: benjaminrhumphreys@gmail.com

Dinara Kamalova
E: Dinarakamalov@gmail.com

New York Chapter Planning Committee

Ari Abramowitz, Cynthia Arato, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Theo Cheng, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen, Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Stevie Fitzgerald, Richard Garza, Josh Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Brendan Kehoe, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Vejay Lalla, Kim Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Kaitland Kubat, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Mary Rasenberger, Jennifer Rodriguez, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Andrew Sparkler, Matthew Stratton, Barry Werbin, Nancy Wolff

Northern California

Joe Petersen
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1080 Marsh Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
P: (650) 614-6427 | F: (650) 644-0570 | E: jpetersen@ktslaw.com

Shirin Keen
Twitch Interactive, Inc.
1919 San Jose Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112
P: (408) 653-9102 | E: shirinkeen@gmail.com

Northwest

Mark Wittow
K&L Gates

925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900, Seattle, WA 98104

P: (206) 370-8399-5558 | E: mark.wittow@klgates.com

Ben Glatstein
Microsoft Corporation
1 Microsoft Way, Redmond WA 98052
P: (425) 882-8080 | E: bglast@mircosoft.com

Follow the NW Chapter on Twitter @CSUSANW or Facebook

Pennsylvania

Cynthia Dahl
University of Pennsylvania Law School
3501 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
P: (215) 898-6824 | E: dahl@law.upenn.edu

Joseph Serritella
Pepper Hamilton
3000 Two Logan Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: (215) 981-4097 | E: serritellaj@pepperlaw.com

Rocky Mountain

Robert A. Case
New Pants Publishing
102 E Pikes Peak Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
P: (719) 632-0227 | E: rac@crlr.net

Katie R. Schwalb
University of Colorado Law School
4817 Hopkins Place, Boulder, CO 80301
P: (303) 887-3067 | E: KatieSchwalb@gmail.com

Southeast

Austin Padgett
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street, Suite 5200, Atlanta, GA 30308
P: (513) 543- 9742 | E: austinpadgett@gmail.com

Allison S. Roach
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree Street, Suite 2800, Atlanta, GA 30309
P: (404) 815-6044 | E: aroach@kilpatricktownsend.com

Texas

Emilio B. Nicolas
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1100, Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 236-2304 | E: enicolas@jw.com

Sheri M. Hunter
King & Spalding LLP
401 Congress Ave., Suite 3200, Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 457-2046 | E: shunter@kslaw.com

Washington DC

Katie Alvarez
U.S Copyright Office
101 Independence Avenue, SE, Washington, DC 20559-6009
P: (773) 308-6009 | E: kalv@loc.gov

 
Sophia Castillo 
Copyright Alliance
1224 M Street NW, Suite 101, Washington, DC 20005
P: (650) 862-2963
I E: sofiacastillom@gmail.com

 
Casey Chisick

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Plaza W, Toronto, ON M5H 3C1, Canada
P: (416) 859-5402 | E: cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Martin Schaefer
Boehmert & Boehmert
Meinekestrasse 26, Berlin 10719, Germany
P: 49 30236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de

 
Karyn Temple Claggett
U.S. Copyright Office
101 Independence Avenue, SE, Washington, DC 20539
P: (202) 707-7845 | E: kacl@loc.gov

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News