Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Calendar

1/15/2015 » 1/19/2015
Mid-Winter Meeting 2015 Housing Deadline

1/15/2015
Federal Resale Royalties for Fine Art with Rep. Jerrold Nadler

1/19/2015
Mid-Winter 2015 Early-Bird Deadline

2/12/2015 » 2/14/2015
CSUSA Mid-Winter Meeting 2015

2/12/2015
International Chapter Lunch: Music Licensing in Europe and North America

Annual Meeting 2014 Sponsors

Chapters
Share |
Check our calendar for events in your area! The following is a list of CSUSA Chapter Chairs:

National Chapter Coordinators

Glenn Pudelka
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
111 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02199
P: (617) 239-0371 | F: (617) 227-4420 | E: gpudelka@edwardswildman.com

Elissa Hecker 
Law Office of Elissa D. Hecker
64 Butterwood Lane East, Irvington NY 10533
P: (914) 478-0457 | F: (914) 478-0457 | E: eheckeresq@eheckeresq.com

Los Angeles

Christina Monteiro

Warner Bros.Entertainment Inc.
4000 Warner Blvd., Building 156 North, Room 5178, Burbank CA 91522

P: (818) 954-1827 | E: christina.monteiro@warnerbros.com

Jordan S. Paul
1121 21st Street, Unit 4, Santa Monica CA 90403

P: (917) 355-9452 | E: jordan.paul@gmail.com

Miami

Emilie Kennedy
Lipscomb, Eisenberg & Baker
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Penthouse 3800, Miami, Florida 33131
P: (786) 431-2228 | E: ekennedy@lebfirm.com

Robert Thornburg
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2400, Miami, FL 33131
P: (305) 374-8303 | E: rthornburg@addmg.com

Midwest

William Frankel
Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione

NBC Tower Suite 3600, 455 North Cityfront Plaza, Chicago IL 60611-5599

P: (312) 321-7736 | E: wfrankel@brinksgilson.com

Rochelle Claerbaut
Rochelle Claerbaut, PC
10 North Dearborn Street Suite 600, Chicago IL 60602
P: (312) 772-3251 | E: rochelle@rciplaw.com

Heather Liberman 
Leavens, Strand & Glover LLC
203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2550, Chicago 60601
P: (312) 488-4168 | E: hliberman@lsglegal.com
 
New England
 
Lucy D. Lovrien
Lucy D. Lovrien, Attorney at Law
10 Winthrop Square, Boston MA 02110
P: (617) 423-4050 | F: (617) 426-5251 | E: lucy@lovrienlaw.com
 
Mark A. Fischer
Duane Morris LLP
470 Atlantic Avenue Suite 500, Boston MA 02110-1724 
P: (857) 488-4266 | E: mafischer@duanemorris.com
 
New York
 
Matthew Moore
Buzzfeed, Inc.
200 Fifth Avenue Floor 8, New York NY 10011
P: (646) 346-9089 | E: matthew.moore.esq@gmail.com
 
Eleanor Lackman
Cowan DeBaets Abraham & Sheppard LLP
41 Madison Avenue Floor 34, New York NY 10010 
P: (212) 974-7474 | F: (212) 974-8474 | E: elackman@cdas.com
 
New York Chapter Planning Committee

Ari Abramowitz, Cynthia Arato, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Theo Cheng, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen, Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Stevie Fitzgerald, Richard Garza, Josh Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Brendan Kehoe, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Vejay Lalla, Kim Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Kaitland Kubat, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Mary Rasenberger, Jennifer Rodriguez, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Andrew Sparkler, Matthew Stratton, Barry Werbin, Nancy Wolff

Northern California

Linda Joy Kattwinkel
Owen, Wickersham & Erickson, P.C.

455 Market Street Suite 1910, San Francisco CA 94105

P: (415) 882-3200 | F: (415) 882-3232 | E: ljk@owe.com

Joe Petersen
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1080 Marsh Road, Menlo Park CA 94025
P: (650) 614-6427 | F: (650) 644-0570 | E: jpetersen@ktslaw.com

 

Northwest

Mark Wittow
K&L Gates

925 Fourth Avenue Suite 2900, Seattle WA 98104

P: (206) 370-8399-5558 | E: mark.wittow@klgates.com

Ben Glatstein
Microsoft Corporation
1 Microsoft Way, Redmond WA 98052
P: (425)882-8080 | E: bglast@mircosoft.com

Follow the NW Chapter on Twitter @CSUSANW or Facebook

Pennsylvania

Troy Larson
Ballard Spahr LLP

1735 Market Street Floor 47, Philadelphia PA 19103

P: (215) 864-8263 | E: larsont@ballardspahr.com

Cynthia Dahl 
University of Pennsylvania Law School 
3501 Sansom Street, Philadelphia PA 19104
P: (215) 898-6824 | E: dahl@law.upenn.edu
 
David Ratner
Creative Law Network LLC
2036 East 17th Avenue, Denver CO 80206
P: (720) 924-6529 | E: dave@creativelawnetwork.com 

Robert A. Case 
New Pants Publishing 
102 E Pikes Peak Suite 200, Colorado Springs Colorado 80903
P: (719) 632-0227 | E: rac@crlr.net
 
Andrew Pequignot
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1100 Peachtree Street Suite 2800, Atlanta GA 30309-4530
P: (404) 815-6500 | F: (404) 815-6555 | E:apequignot@kilpatricktownsend.com
 
Austin Padgett
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street Suite 5200, Atlanta GA 30308
P: (513) 543- 9742 | E: austinpadgett@gmail.com 

Texas

Emilio B. Nicolas
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue Suite 1100, Austin TX 78701

P: (512) 236-2304 | E: enicolas@jw.com

Stacy Allen
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue Suite 1100, Austin TX 78701
P: (512) 236-2090 | E: stacyallen@jw.com

Washington DC

Brieanne Elpert
SoundExchange, Inc.

733 10th Street, NW Floor 10, Washington DC 20001

P: (202) 696-1847 | F: (202) 640-5859 | E: belpert@soundexchange.com

 
Casey Chisick

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Plaza W, Toronto ON M5H 3C1
P: (416) 859-5402 | E: cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Mary Rasenberger
The Authors Guild
31 East 32nd Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY  10016
P: 212 563-5904
| E: mrasenberger@authorsguild.org

Martin Schaefer
Boehmert & Boehmert
Meinekestrasse 26, Berlin 10719
P: 49 30236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News

Gala Supporters