Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Calendar

7/8/2015
"We're Not Gonna Take It": The New Grass Roots, #irespectmusic & Fair Play Fair Pay

7/8/2015
Blurred Lines & Bright Lines: Copyright Lessons from the Blurred Lines Trial

2/11/2016 » 2/13/2016
Mid-Winter Meeting 2016

6/12/2016 » 6/14/2016
Annual Meeting 2016

Chapters
Share |
Check our calendar for events in your area! The following is a list of CSUSA Chapter Chairs:

National Chapter Coordinators

Glenn Pudelka
Locke Lord LLP
111 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02199
P: (617) 239-0371 | F: (617) 227-4420 | E: glenn.pudelka@lockelord.com

Elissa Hecker 
Law Office of Elissa D. Hecker
64 Butterwood Lane East, Irvington, NY 10533
P: (914) 478-0457 | F: (914) 478-0457 | E: eheckeresq@eheckeresq.com

Los Angeles

Christina Monteiro

Warner Bros.Entertainment Inc.
4000 Warner Blvd., Building 156 North, Room 5178, Burbank, CA 91522

P: (818) 954-1827 | E: christina.monteiro@warnerbros.com

Jordan S. Paul
1121 21st Street, Unit 4, Santa Monica, CA 90403

P: (917) 355-9452 | E: jordan.paul@gmail.com

Miami

Emilie Kennedy
Lipscomb, Eisenberg & Baker
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Penthouse 3800, Miami, FL 33131
P: (786) 431-2228 | E: ekennedy@lebfirm.com

Robert Thornburg
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2400, Miami, FL 33131
P: (305) 374-8303 | E: rthornburg@addmg.com

Midwest

William Frankel
Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione

NBC Tower Suite 3600, 455 North Cityfront Plaza, Chicago, IL 60611-5599

P: (312) 321-7736 | E: wfrankel@brinksgilson.com

Rochelle Claerbaut
Rochelle Claerbaut, PC
10 North Dearborn Street, Suite 600, Chicago, IL 60602
P: (312) 772-3251 | E: rochelle@rciplaw.com

Seth Appel
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hiliard & Geraldson LLP

311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 5
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 554-7984 | E: sia@pattishall.com

New England

Lucy D. Lovrien
Lucy D. Lovrien, Attorney at Law

10 Winthrop Square, Boston, MA 02110

P: (617) 423-4050 | F: (617) 426-5251 | E: lucy@lovrienlaw.com

New York

Matthew Moore
Buzzfeed, Inc.
200 Fifth Avenue, Floor 8, New York, NY 10011

P: (646) 346-9089 | E: matthew.moore.esq@gmail.com

Eleanor Lackman
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP
41 Madison Avenue, Floor 34, New York, NY 10010 
P: (212) 974-7474 | F: (212) 974-8474 | E: elackman@cdas.com
 
New York Chapter Planning Committee

Ari Abramowitz, Cynthia Arato, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Theo Cheng, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen, Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Stevie Fitzgerald, Richard Garza, Josh Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Brendan Kehoe, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Vejay Lalla, Kim Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Kaitland Kubat, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Mary Rasenberger, Jennifer Rodriguez, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Andrew Sparkler, Matthew Stratton, Barry Werbin, Nancy Wolff

Northern California

Linda Joy Kattwinkel
Owen, Wickersham & Erickson, P.C.

455 Market Street Suite 1910, San Francisco, CA 94105

P: (415) 882-3200 | F: (415) 882-3232 | E: ljk@owe.com

Joe Petersen
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
1080 Marsh Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025
P: (650) 614-6427 | F: (650) 644-0570 | E: jpetersen@ktslaw.com

Northwest

Mark Wittow
K&L Gates

925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900, Seattle, WA 98104

P: (206) 370-8399-5558 | E: mark.wittow@klgates.com

Ben Glatstein
Microsoft Corporation
1 Microsoft Way, Redmond WA 98052
P: (425)882-8080 | E: bglast@mircosoft.com

Follow the NW Chapter on Twitter @CSUSANW or Facebook

Pennsylvania

Troy Larson
Ballard Spahr LLP

1735 Market Street Floor 47, Philadelphia, PA 19103

P: (215) 864-8263 | E: larsont@ballardspahr.com

Cynthia Dahl
University of Pennsylvania Law School
3501 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
P: (215) 898-6824 | E: dahl@law.upenn.edu

Rocky Mountain

David Ratner
Creative Law Network LLC

2036 East 17th Avenue, Denver, CO 80206

P: (720) 924-6529 | E: dave@creativelawnetwork.com

Robert A. Case
New Pants Publishing
102 E Pikes Peak Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
P: (719) 632-0227 | E: rac@crlr.net

Southeast

Andrew Pequignot
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

1100 Peachtree Street, Suite 2800, Atlanta, GA 30309-4530

P: (404) 815-6500 | F: (404) 815-6555 | E:apequignot@kilpatricktownsend.com

Austin Padgett
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street, Suite 5200, Atlanta, GA 30308
P: (513) 543- 9742 | E: austinpadgett@gmail.com

Texas
Emilio B. Nicolas
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1100, Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 236-2304 | E: enicolas@jw.com

Stacy Allen
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1100, Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 236-2090 | E: stacyallen@jw.com

Washington DC

Brieanne Elpert
SoundExchange, Inc.

733 10th Street, NW, Floor 10, Washington, DC 20001

P: (202) 696-1847 | F: (202) 640-5859 | E: belpert@soundexchange.com

 
Casey Chisick

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Plaza W, Toronto, ON M5H 3C1
P: (416) 859-5402 | E: cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Mary Rasenberger
The Authors Guild
31 East 32nd Street, Floor 7
New York, NY 10016
P: 212 563-5904
| E: mrasenberger@authorsguild.org

Martin Schaefer
Boehmert & Boehmert
Meinekestrasse 26, Berlin 10719
P: 49 30236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News