Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Copyright & Technology Conference 2018
1/16/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 
Crude, Humble & Obvious LIVE at Klub 45
1/14/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8pm - Midnight
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Open Sesame: Legal and Practical Insights into Open Source Software
12/8/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: Lunch: 12:30-1pm | Program: 1-2pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Interpreting and Applying the Court’s Copyright Jurisprudence after Star Athletica
12/7/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
The True Origins of the Copyright Infringement Analysis
11/29/2017
Location: Seattle    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
What We Yanks Need to Tell Our Clients About the Law in the Land to the North
11/16/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Christopher A. Meyer Memorial Lecture
11/13/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00pm | Reception to follow
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture
11/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm, Reception to follow
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
DC Fall Happy Hour
11/1/2017
Location: Washington    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Social Influencers: Copyright, Publicity and Social Media Contracting
10/30/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30-7 pm
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
VARA’s Moral Rights Experiment
10/27/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: Lunch: 12:30-1pm | Program 1-2pm
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Halloween Happy Hour
10/25/2017
Location: Hallandale Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Copyright 101: Copyrightability & Registration
10/23/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: Check-in: 12:45pm Program: 1-2pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
What’s the Haps with the Anti-SLAPPS?
10/18/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12pm Networking & Lunch | 12:30-2:00pm Program
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Street Art and Property Rights
9/28/2017
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal