Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Advisory Board



Sandra Aistars
Center for the Protection of Intellectual Property, George Mason University School of Law

Mavis Fowler Williams
Columbia Law School

Nancy A. Kopans

Emilio Nicolas
Jackson Walker LLP

Maria A. Pallante
Association of American Publishers

Hillel Parness
Parness Law Firm

Marybeth Peters
U.S. Register of Copyrights (1994-2010)

Gloria C. Phares
Hoffman Marshall Strong LLP

Mary Rasenberger
The Authors Guild

Jay A. Rosenthal
Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

Katherine C. Spelman
Lane Powell

Kevin Tottis

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal