Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapters

The following are our 2017-2018 Chapter Chairs. Check our calendar for events in your area!

National Chapter Coordinators

Eleanor Lackman (2018)
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP
New York, NY 
P: (212) 974-7474
E: elackman@cdas.com

Seth Appel (2019)
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hiliard & Geraldson LLP
Chicago, IL
P: (312) 554-7984
E: sia@pattishall.com

Los Angeles

Michael Donaldson (2018)
Donaldson + Callif
Beverly Hills, CA 
P: (310) 22708394
E: michael@donaldsoncallif.com

Jeremy S. Goldman (2019)
Frankfurt, Kurnit, Klein & Selz, P.C.
Los Angeles, CA
P: (310) 579-9611
E: jgoldman@fkks.com

Brenda Robinson (2019)
Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger LLP
Los Angeles, CA
P: (310) 553-3610
E: brobinson@greenbergglusker.com

Miami

Serona Elton (2018)
University of Miami
Miami, FL
P: (305) 284-9856
E: selton@miami.edu

Robert Thornburg (2019)
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
Miami, FL
P: (305) 374-8303
E: rthornburg@addmg.com

Midwest

Richard Herman (2018)
Richard A. Herman, PC
Detroit, MI
P: (248) 593-0395
E: rhermanpc@aol.com

Paul A. Borovay (2019)
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP
Chicago, IL
P: (312) 554-7954
E: pab@pattishall.com

Melissa A. Kern (2019)
Frost Brown Todd LLC
Cincinnati, OH
P: (513) 651-6800
E: mkern@fbtlaw.com

New England

Jessica Silbey (2018)
Northeastern Law
Boston, MA
P: (617) 305-6270
E: jsilbey@outlook.com

Aaron Silverstein (2018)
Saunders & Silverstein LLP
Amesbury, MA
P: (978) 463-9130
E: asilverstein@massiplaw.com

Amanda E. Schreyer (2019)
Morse Barnes-Brown Pendleton
Waltham, MA
P: (781) 697-2293
E: aschreyer@mbbp.com

New York 

Robert Potter (2018)
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
New York, NY
P: (212) 775-8733
E: rpotter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Barry Werbin (2019)
Herrick Feinstein LLP
New York, NY
P: (212) 592-1418
E: bwerbin@herrick.com

New York Special Events

Robin Warren (2018)
Ladas & Parry LLP
Brooklyn, NY
P: (561) 965-1481
E: robin.warren@brooklaw.edu

Margaret Wheeler-Frothingham (2019)
Arent Fox LLP
New York, NY
P: (978) 886-3083
E: mlwheeler86@gmail.com

New York Chapter Planning Committee

Ari Abramowitz, Zain Ali, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Nick Bartelt, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Andrew Casarsa, Ana Correa, Daniela Cassorla, Caroline Cavanaugh, Charles Chen, Theo Cheng, Jane Chuang, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen, Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, Joseph DeMarco, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Judith Finell, Heidi Garfield, Richard Garza, Joshua Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Andrew Hannibal, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Jennifer Insley-Pruitt, Marc Isserles, Jason Jones, Dinara Kamalov, Alexander Kaplan, Brendan Kehoe, Sam Kilb, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Kaitland Kubat, Gwen Kui, Eleanor Lackman, Vejay Lalla, Kim J. Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Larry S. Miller, Anika Narula, Michelle Ozog, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Anthony Ramirez, Olena Ripnick-O’Farrell, Jennifer Rodriguez, Bill Rosenblatt, Christine Salib, Lena Saltos, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Joshua Simmons, Andrew Sparkler, Maryanne Stanganelli, Matthew Stratton, Jonathan Strauss, Olga Susuni, Matthew Syrkin, Andrew Ashford Tucker, Katarina Varriale, Jack Vidovich, Robin Warren, Barry Werbin, Margaret Wheeler, Jenni Wiser, Nancy Wolff, Sara Yood

Northern California

Joseph C. Gratz (2018)
Durie Tangri LLP
San Francisco, CA
P: (415) 362-6666
E: jgratz@durietangri.com

Lesley Boveri (2019)
SAP
Palo Alto, CA
P: (650) 320-3183
E: lesley.boveri@sap.com

Northwest

J. Michael Keyes (2018)
Dorsey & Whiney LLP
Seattle, WA
P: (206) 903-8757
E: keyew.mike@dorsey.com

Dan Waggoner (2019)
Davis Wright Tremaine

Seattle, WA
P: (206) 419-0605
E: danielwaggoner@dwt.com

Pennsylvania

Alan R. Lewine (2018)
Attorney at Law
Springfield, PA
P: (202) 251-3622
E: alewine@lewinelaw.com

Corinne Militello (2019)
Ballard Spahr
Philadelphia, PA
Direct:  (215) 864-8155
Email:
militelloc@ballardspahr.com

Rocky Mountain

Dave Rein (2019)
Erickson Kernell
Leawood, KS
P: (913) 549-4700
E: drein@kcpatentlaw.com

Shirin Chahal (19)
Law Offices of Daniel T. Goodwin
Broomfield, CO
P: (303) 763-1606
E: shirinchahal@danieltgoodwin.com

Southeast

Allison S. Roach (2018)
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Atlanta, GA
P: (404) 815-6044
E: aroach@kilpatricktownsend.com

Austin Padgett (2018)
Troutman Sanders LLP
Atlanta, GA 
P: (513) 543-9742
E: austinpadgett@gmail.com

Texas

Christopher M. Kindel (2018)
Pirkey Barber PLLC
Austin, TX
P: (512) 334-8495
E: ckindel@pirkeybarber.com

Sheri M. Hunter (Advisor)
King & Spalding LLP
Austin, TX
P: (512) 457-2046
E: shunter@kslaw.com

Washington, DC

Rachel Fertig (2018)
U.S. Copyright Office
Washington, DC
P: (202) 707-3064
E: rafe@loc.gov

John Riley (19)
U.S. Copyright Office, Office of the General Counsel
Washington, DC
P: (978) 761-5657
E: rileypsu@hotmail.com

International

Karyn Template Claggett (2018)
U.S. Copyright Office
Washington, DC
P: (202) 707-7845 | E: kacl@loc.gov

Casey Chisick (2018)
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON, Canada
P: (461) 869-5402 | E: cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Martin Schaefer (2018)
Boehmert & Boehmert
Berlin, Germany
P: 49 30 236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal