Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapters

The following are our 2016-2017 Chapter Chairs. Check our calendar for events in your area!

National Chapter Coordinators

Matthew Moore (2017)
Influential
Los Angeles, CA
P: (646) 346-9089 | E: matthew.moore.esq@gmail.com

Eleanor Lackman (2018)
Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP
New York, NY 
P: (212) 974-7474 | E: elackman@cdas.com

Los Angeles

Jesse Morris (2017)
Morris Music Law
Marina del Rey, CA
P: (310) 439-3737 | E: jmorris@morrismusiclaw.com

Michael Donaldson (2018)
Donaldson + Callif
Beverly Hills, CA 
P: (310) 22708394 | E: michael@donaldsoncallif.com

Miami

Robert Thornburg (2017)
Allen, Dyer, Doppelt, Milbrath & Gilchrist, P.A.
Miami, FL
P: (305) 374-8303 | E: rthornburg@addmg.com

Serona Elton (2018)
University of Miami
Miami, FL
P: (305) 284-9856 | E: selton@miami.edu

Midwest

Seth Appel (2017)
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP
Chicago, IL 
P: (312) 554-7984 | E: sia@pattishall.com

Richard Herman (2018)
Richard A. Herman, PC
Bingham Farms, MI
P: (248) 593-0395 E: rhermanpc@aol.com

New England

Jessica Silbey (2017)
Northeastern Law
Boston, MA
P: (617) 305-6270 | E: jsilbey@outlook.com

Aaron Silverstein (2017)
Saunders & Silverstein LLP
Amesbury, MA
P: (978) 463-9130 | E: asilverstein@massiplaw.com

New York 

Theo Cheng (2017)
Fox Horan & Camerini LLP
New York, NY
P: (212) 480-4800 | E: tcheng@foxlex.com

Robert Potter (2018)
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
New York, NY
P: (212) 775-8733 | E: rpotter@kilpatricktownsend.com

New York Special Events

Dinara Kamalov (2017)
Fordham IP Institute
New York, NY
P: (646) 510-5569 | E: dinarakamalov@gmail.com

Robin Warren (2018)
Ladas & Parry LLP
Brooklyn, NY
P: (561) 965-1481 | E: robin.warren@brooklaw.edu

New York Chapter Planning Committee

Ari Abramowitz, Zain Ali, Rose Auslander, Moustafa Badreldin, Nick Bartelt, Kellyn Bergstrand, Jonathan Bloom, Andrew Casarsa, Ana Correa, Daniela Cassorla, Caroline Cavanaugh, Charles Chen, Theo Cheng, Jane Chuang, Robert Clarida, Elizabeth Cohen, Betsy Dale,  Donna DeGrandi, John Delaney, Joseph DeMarco, David Donahue, Tara Dunigan, Alex Ellerson, Heidi Garfield, Richard Garza, Joshua Graubart, Jordan Greenberger, Bob Greenlees, Stephanie Grenald, Alexander Grout, Andrew Hannibal, Michael Hill, Benjamin Humphreys, Jennifer Insley-Pruitt, Marc Isserles, Jason Jones, Dinara Kamalov, Alexander Kaplan, Brendan Kehoe, Sam Kilb, Britt Kissin (Ellis), John Knapp, Jay Kogan, David Krell, Kaitland Kubat, Gwen Kui, Eleanor Lackman, Vejay Lalla, Kim J. Landsman, Todd Larson, Rachel Leeds Edelman, Leia LeFay, Matthew Levine, Jeff Liebenson, Kristen Liebensperger, Craig Mende, Stefan Mentzer, Larry S. Miller, Anika Narula, Michelle Ozog, Rob Potter, Jonathan Purow, Anthony Ramirez, Olena Ripnick-O’Farrell, Jennifer Rodriguez, Bill Rosenblatt, Christine Salib, Lena Saltos, Joseph Salvo, Scott Sholder, Joshua Simmons, Andrew Sparkler, Maryanne Stanganelli, Matthew Stratton, Jonathan Strauss, Olga Susuni, Matthew Syrkin, Andrew Ashford Tucker, Katarina Varriale, Jack Vidovich, Robin Warren, Barry Werbin, Margaret Wheeler, Jenni Wiser, Nancy Wolff, Sara Yood

Northern California

Shirin Keen (2017)
Twitch Interactive, Inc.
San Francisco, CA
P: (408) 653-9102 | E: shirinkeen@gmail.com

Joseph C. Gratz (2018)
Durie Tangri LLP
San Francisco, CA
P: (415) 362-6666 | E: jgratz@durietangri.com

Northwest

Ben Glatstein (2017)
Microsoft Corporation
Redmond, WA 
P: (425) 882-8080 | E: bglast@mircosoft.com

J. Michael Keyes (2018)
Dorsey & Whiney LLP
Seattle, WA
P: (206) 903-8757 | E: keyew.mike@dorsey.com

Pennsylvania

Joseph Serritella (2017)
Serritellajlaw, LLC
Ardmore, PA
E: joe@serritellajlaw.com

Alan R. Lewine (2018)
Attorney at Law
Springfield, PA
P: (202) 251-3622 | E: alewine@lewinelaw.com

Rocky Mountain

Katie R. Schwalb (2018)
University of Colorado Law School
Boulder, CO
P: (303) 887-3067 | E: KatieSchwalb@gmail.com 

Robert A. Case (2018)
New Pants Publishing
Colorado Springs, CO
P: (719) 632-0227 | E: rac@crlr.net

Southeast

Allison S. Roach (2017)
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Atlanta, GA
P: (404) 815-6044 | E: aroach@kilpatricktownsend.com

Austin Padgett (2018)
Troutman Sanders LLP
Atlanta, GA 
P: (513) 543-9742 | E: austinpadgett@gmail.com

Texas

Sheri M. Hunter (2017)
King & Spalding LLP
Austin, TX
P: (512) 457-2046 | E: shunter@kslaw.com

Christopher M. Kindel (2018)
Pirkey Barber PLLC
Austin, TX
P: (512) 334-8495 | E: ckindel@pirkeybarber.com

Emilio Nicolas (Advisor)
Jackson Walk LLP
Austin, TX
P: (512) 236-2304 | E: enicolas@jw.com

Washington, DC

Sofia Castillo (2017)
Association of American Publishers
Washington, DC
P: (650) 862-2963 | E: scastillo@publishers.org

Rachel Fertig (2018)
U.S. Copyright Office
Washington, DC
P: (202) 707-3064 | E: rafe@loc.gov

International

Karyn Template Claggett (2017)
U.S. Copyright Office
Washington, DC
P: (202) 707-7845 | E: kacl@loc.gov

Casey Chisick (2018)
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON, Canada
P: (461) 869-5402 | E: cchisick@casselsbrock.com

Martin Schaefer (2018)
Boehmert & Boehmert
Berlin, Germany
P: 49 30 236076796 | E: m.schaefer@boehmert.de

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal