Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Copyright, Memes, and Politics
10/22/2019
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Who wrote that song?
10/23/2019
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Music Licensing: A View of the World from Park Ave.
10/24/2019
Location: New York, NY    Time: Program: 6:30-7:30pm | Reception: 7:30-8:30 pm
 
COPYRIGHT CAREER CONVERSATIONS – Copyright and Entertainment Law in the Southeast
10/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture
11/4/2019
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:30pm | Reception to follow
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Christopher A. Meyer Memorial Lecture
11/12/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00pm | Reception to follow
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Brown Bag Lunch: Copyright Damages
11/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Ethics in IP Enforcement
11/21/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm | Program: 12:30-2pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Copyright and AI
12/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Copyright & Technology NYC 2020
1/15/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00am–4:00pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Brown Bag Lunch: What is Art?
1/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 -2:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Midwinter Meeting
2/13/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Creative Commons
3/12/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm -8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Secondary Liability/Napster 20 Years Later
4/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal