Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
CSUSA Los Angeles Chapter’s Summer Soirée
8/22/2019
Location: Venice, California    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Copyright Law for Photographers
9/9/2019
Location: Palmer Lake, Colorado    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Small Ticket Items: Strategic & Ethical Considerations for Copyright Claims of Small Monetary Value
9/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30-1pm Lunch | 1-2pm Program
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
What Copyright Attorneys and Artists Need to Know About VARA (Visual Artists Rights Act of 1990)
9/18/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm | Program: 12:30-2pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Ethics in IP Enforcement
10/17/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm | Program: 12:30-2pm
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture
11/4/2019
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:30pm | Reception to follow
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
The Business of Photography: A Round Table Discussion
11/7/2019
Location: Littleton, Colorado    Time: 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Copyright & Technology Conference
1/15/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Midwinter Meeting
2/13/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ   
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
Annual Meeting
6/7/2020 » 6/9/2020
Location: Newport, RI   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal