Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Ethics in IP Enforcement
11/21/2019
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: Lunch: 12:00-12:30pm | Program: 12:30-2pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Copyright and AI
12/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Copyright & Technology NYC 2020
1/15/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00am–4:00pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Brown Bag Lunch: What is Art?
1/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 -2:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Midwinter Meeting
2/13/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Creative Commons
3/12/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm -8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Secondary Liability/Napster 20 Years Later
4/23/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Copyright Laws as a Method for Fighting Back
5/14/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm -8:30 pm
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
Annual Meeting
6/7/2020 » 6/9/2020
Location: Newport, RI   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal