Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
In-house IP Issues for In-house Counsel
9/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Based on a True Story: Demystifying Life Rights and Copyright in the Golden Age of Content
9/20/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Copyrightability: What Practitioners Should Know About Registration and the U.S. Copyright Office
9/18/2018
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 9:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Get In Synch
9/17/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
©opyright ©ocktails - Summer Happy Hour
8/29/2018
Location: Venice, California    Time: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Registration Issues Critical to Copyright Litigation
7/26/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3 - 5 p.m.
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Innovation, Indemnification, and Insurance
6/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
First Day of Summer
6/21/2018
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 p.m
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Annual Meeting
6/10/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Toronto, ON   
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Perfect Storm: Embedding, Linking and Copyright Infringement
5/31/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Livestream: Perfect Storm: Embedding, Linking and Copyright Infringement
5/31/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Best Practices and Lessons Learned in Digital Image Licensing
5/30/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Deaccessioning: Art, Morals, and the Law
5/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
The Digital Millennium Copyright Act at 20
5/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
 
2nd Wednesday Copyright Network
5/9/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal