Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Assessing the DMCA Twenty Years Later
11/7/2018
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Donald C. Brace Memorial Lecture
11/5/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:30pm, Reception to follow
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
A Copyright Séance: Do United States Copyrights Have an Afterlife in Europe?
11/1/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Raiders of the Lost Act: An Adventure into Dark Corners of the Copyright Act
10/30/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 12:00 to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Beers and Careers!
10/25/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Challenges and Opportunities for Europe’s Digital Single Market
10/24/2018
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 8:30 am to 10:30 am
 
Questioning the Proposed Small Claims Board for Copyright Cases
10/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Copyright Career Conversations: Copyright and Entertainment Law in the Southeast
10/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
The Copyright Office Speaks: The Office’s Modernization Efforts and the Music Modernization Act
10/11/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
PhotoVox: October Event - Know Your Rights: Copyright
10/10/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
In-house IP Issues for In-house Counsel
9/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Based on a True Story: Demystifying Life Rights and Copyright in the Golden Age of Content
9/20/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Copyrightability: What Practitioners Should Know About Registration and the U.S. Copyright Office
9/18/2018
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 9:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Get In Synch
9/17/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
©opyright ©ocktails - Summer Happy Hour
8/29/2018
Location: Venice, California    Time: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal