Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contributing Members
Share |


Become a Contributing Member Today & Support CSUSA!

As a Contributor, you will:

  • Show your commitment to our mission.
  • Help us to continue to deliver exceptional programming on the latest developments in copyright law.
  • Ensure that we can offer affordable dues rates to students and recent graduates.

Contributing Memberships are $425 per year. To sign up, select the Contributing level when you join or renew.

Special thanks to our 2016-17 Contributing Members*

Howard B. Abrams Cynthia Drew W. Drew Kastner Steven A. Reich
Theodore K. Cheng
David E. Fink Linda Joy Kattwinkel Joel Rothman
Robert Clarida
William H. Frankel Kandis M. Koustenis
Eric J. Schwartz
Patrick J. Concannon
John F. Hornick Dean S. Marks  Noel Silverman
Richard Dannay Annette Hurst Hillel I. Parness  

*As of June 3, 2017


Photo courtesy of the U.S. Copyright Office

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal